Valentine’s Day Reads

img_2786img_2783img_2780img_2784img_2782

If you are anything like me, you will probably be spending Valentine’s Day sitting at home reading some sappy book while simultaneously watching the movie Valentine’s Day!  This year I decided to compile a bunch of books that you might want to read this Valentine’s Day.

Anna and the French Kiss by Stephanie Perkins– Since it is Valentine’s Day I had to put in one of the cutest books I have ever read. Im sorry if you are rolling your eyes at me right now… I just could not stop myself.

Since You’ve been Gone by Morgan Matson– I think I have said before that the reason I love Morgan Matson is because her books include romance but also deals with other issues like friendship and family. So if you are looking for a book with romance not being the main focus this book should work for you.

Wanderlust by Jen Malone– Yes, this is another book that has a lot of romance. But this book is one of my favorites and it includes traveling which makes it a thousand times better.

My Life Next Door by Huntley Fitzpatrick– I love this book. It is so cute and there is this huge issue at the end that really keeps you reading.

With Malice by Eileen Cook– If on Valentines Day you really are not feeling a romantic book try this. A young adult mystery/thriller might be exactly what you are looking.

So I know almost all of them are sappy romantic books but hey…. it is Valentine’s Day!! What books are you reading this Valentine’s Day? I need suggestions or I might just end up rereading all of these books!

 

Leave a Reply

