Books in 2017

My Not So Perfect Life by Sophie Kinsella (Feb. 7)- Ever since reading Finding Audrey I have been patiently waiting for Kinsella to come out with another book. Romance and work place drama sounds exactly like a book I would read.

Always and Forever, Lara Jean by Jenny Han (May 2)- I love Jenny Han and this series in particular is my favorite. Crossing my fingers it is as good as the other two.

By Your Side by Kasie West (Jan. 31)- I have yet to read a book by West I did not like. This book is not the only one coming out by Kasie West, another one is coming out in July, I cannot wait!

Alex, Approximately by Jenn Bennett (Apr. 4)- This has been on my want read list for months. Another book that will make you feel happy inside and if you have not been able to tell, I love those types of books.

You’re Welcome, Universe by Whitney Gardner (Mar. 7)- This book sounds edgy and exciting and honestly, is going to be my attempt to take a break from those cute romance stories that I like so much. However watch this book to be just as cute and my attempt to fail. Anyways, no matter what, this book sounds entertaining and I am excited to read it.

Leave a Reply

