Blogs I Love

I love blogs and getting ideas for new clothes, decor, etc…. So I decided that I would tell you guys my top four blogs that I always seem to be checking to see if they posted anything.

1. Barefoot Blonde (Amber Fillerup Clark)

I think it is only fitting to put this blog noto the list because it was the first blog that I started reading and what made me want to read more blogs and start this one. I always try the hairstyles on her blog but can never do them but I still love looking at the pictures of them.

2. Zoella (Zoe Sugg)

I have to admit that I started watching Zoe’s YouTube channel before reading her blog but now I am just as obsessed with her blog. I love the recipes and home decor she puts on the blog…… and I wish I had her clothes!

3. Aspyn Ovard

Aspyn has the best style and I love that she is obsessed with urban outfitters because so am I! The pictures of her travels also makes me wish I was out traveling the World

4. Something Devine (Hailey Devine)

I was only going to put three blogs on this list but realized that I have to put this blog because it is another I read all the time. I love watching their videos and reading about their cute family!

Leave a Reply

