What I bring on Long Trips

 

Hello everyone! Whenever I go on long trips I always bring a bag in the car or plane that has supplies to keep me occupied. I am always worried that I am going to forget something at home and then be bored on the trip. One thing I always bring are my phone and charger. No matter where I am going I have it with me in case something happens. I also have to bring my headphones so that I can listen to music or watch a movie. There is a lot more but if you look at my post about what to do during long trips you can find more items you may want to bring on the trip. The items I bring always depend on the weather for me (if it’s cold I bring a jacket if it is hot I bring a hot or sunglasses etc…) The bag that I always bring is pictured above and you can find it right here.

One thought on “What I bring on Long Trips

Leave a Reply

