Summer Shoes

               You find these shoes here
            
                  You can find these here
     
       Hello everyone! I hope you guys had a wonderful Fourth of July! There should be a post about that soon. I went on vacation for the holiday and it was such a great time! Comment down below what you guys did for the holiday. 
       So usually during the summer all I like to wear are my rainbow sandals. I have had them for a couple of years and they have held up great! These are by far my favorite summer shoes and it is mostly because of how comfy they are. (But do not worry they are pretty cute looking too!) I thought that I would share it with you guys. I can wear these shoes with anything except for fancy occasions. If I want to go somewhere fancy I wear my Jack Rogers. These shoes are also really comfortable. (You can see how important comfort is to me!) 
         I hope this helped anyone who is looking for shoes to buy this summer. I am obsessed with both of these shoes and I hope you like them too. These shoes come in different styles so if you don’t like the ones shown above then check out their websites to look for different styles!

                                                                                                               Bye for now,
                                                                                                                                Leigh


*All opinions are my own, I am not associated with either of these companies*

3 thoughts on “Summer Shoes

Leave a Reply

