Strawberry frozen yogurt

Hello everyone! I am seriously in love with this new breakfast I have been making myself. I eat it on the weekends and it is really healthy for you! I saw this on Pinterest it looked so yummy! I will have the link to it here. I usually just put in the amount of ingredients I think is right but this is roughly how much I put in of each ingredient.
 
Ingredients:
1 cup yogurt
1 1/2 cup frozen strawberries
1 TSP honey
Slice of lemon
Tips:
I always put in the yogurt first and then the strawberries. Always put more strawberries that yogurt so it comes out thicker and not liquidy. After you put in all the ingredients you blend it together. I usually blend it for 1 minute or until it looks blended together. I pour it in a jar and then add granola on the top. Granola has been my latest obsession and I eat everyday.
I hope you enjoy this post and leave a comment below if you have any questions. It took me a while to get this recipe to exactly how I liked it so don’t be afraid to tweak it until you like it. Also be sure to follow me on pinterest because i love to pin new recipes on their!
                                                                             Bye for now,
                                                                                          Leigh

 

Leave a Reply

