2015 Year In Review

2015 is now over and I can not say I am sad to see it go. I love the new year because I get excited to see what lies ahead and what this new year will bring. However, 2015 was not all that bad. The world got to meet Caitlyn Jenner and Saint West. We got to listen to Adeles new album and we watched the sequel to Pitch Perfect. With the new year being over you can reflect on what you did and who you met and what exciting events happened. You also have to look to the future and look forward to things like the presidential election and the summer olympics. One thing I am looking forward to is the new episodes of Gilmore Girls which might air sometime this year on netflix (fingers crossed). So I hope everyone has a great year and do not forget about those New Years resolutions you made and probably are having trouble keeping, I know I am! I would love to hear your New Years resolutions so comment them down below!

Leave a Reply

